Distributors

Domestic Distributors

California

d/k technologies
Melissa Martin
(714) 524-8590
Melissa@dktech.net

Minnesota

Advanced Machinery inc.
Jack Garberg
(763) 551-9722
jack@advancedmachineryinc.com

Nevada

C.E. Tooling inc.
Ted Skopec
(800) 634-6628
sales@CETooling.com

New York Businesses

in area codes 716, 585, 607, 315 and 516

TR Goldsmith
Mark Kirchgraber
(585) 617-4187
Mkirchgraber@trgoldsmith.com

Texas

Harrison Industrial Equipment Co., Inc.
Mick Harrison
(817) 354-4200
www.HarrisonIndustrial.com

Waveform Technology
Brad Shields
(972) 485-4486
Brad@Waveformtech.com

All other US Businesses

d/k technologies
Melissa Martin
(714) 524-8590
melissa@dktech.net

International Distributors

Belgium

Talas nv
Didier Van Calster
Paardenkerkhofstraat 56
2800 Mechelen
Belgium
didier@talas.be

Denmark

HCT Tool A/S
Danny Grenz
+45 70 20 31 31
http://www.hct.dk/
Danny@hct.dk

Estonia

CLE Baltic
Roland Rebane
Sara tee 10, Peetri kula
Rae vald, 75312, Harjumaa
Estonia
+372-7803530
info@clebaltic.com

Finland

Oy C. Lindholm Engineering Ab
+358 (0) 407 354 654
www.cle.fi
svante.eklund@cle.fi

Germany

Borak Werkzeuge + Maschinen
Klaus-Dieter Borak
0 23 64/ 6 91 13
www.borak.de
borak.werkzeug@cityweb.de

India

Itida Cad Services PVT, LTD.
Ashish
+91-11-26012458
www.itida.com
ashish@itida.com

Israel

Wave Mechanics, LTD.
Shimon Cherpacov
09-7644878
www.wavetech.co.il/web/3033/nsf/Default.taf?PIN=0&LANG=EN
wave@wavetech.co.il

Italy

Finn Power Italia srl
Aki Kuusinen
Philippe Beauplat
+39 (0) 309506311
http://www.finn-power.it/
sales.it@finn-power.com

Latvia/Lithuania

CLE Baltic OU – Latvia
Ritausmas iela 2,
Riga, LV-1058
Latvia
+371-25436040
intsb@clebaltic.com

CLE Baltic OU – Lithuania
J. Matulaicio a. 11-80
Vilnius, LT-05111
Lithuania
+370-66356309
viktoras@clebaltic.com

The Netherlands

Holland Precision Tooling BV
Norbert De Boer
035-539 90 90
http://www.hptooling.nl/
ndeboer@hptooling.nl

Norway

Fosmo & Deli A.S
Jan Rasmussen
+47 4541 2454
http://www.holen.no
jan@fosmo.no

Russia

CLE Group RU Limited
Sofijskaja str. 66
192289 St. Petersburg

Sweden

Lideco
Hans Johansson
0321-53 03 50
http://www.lideco.se/
hans.johansson@lideco.se

Switzerland

E. Ulmi
Yvonne Ulmi
41 56 6400921
http://www.ulmi.ch
y.ulmi@ulmi.ch

United Kingdom

Rydal Precision Tools LTD
Tim Poulton
44 1322614661
http://www.mjallen.co.uk/
Timpoulton@rydal.co.uk

All other countries

Contact d/k technologies directly

Do you wish to be a distributor for our products? Contact us about setting up a distributorship in your area. Contact international sales for information.

Powered by Website Muscle